July 2020

Aeropuerto de Oporto

The European Union has published the list of countries whose members can enter it from July. Son 14: Canada, New Zealand, Australia, Japan, South Korea, Georgia, Montenegro, Serbia, Thailand, Uruguay, Morocco, Tunisia, Rwanda, and Algeria. China will only be included if there is reciprocity. Finally, Algeria and Morocco will also have this right subject to their reciprocity in the transit of travelers.

Countries such as the United States or Russia are excluded. This list will be reviewed every 15 days.

However, Italy has chosen to impose compulsory quarantine and will only enter this country for reasons of work, study or health or urgency.